Trenton’s Best In Show Winners

2017 Mon GCH Merry Mac Ztriking Irish Terrier
2017 Sun GCHG CH Roadhouse’s Life Of The Party American Staffordshire Terrier
2016 Sun GCHP2 CH Cr Wicca’s Trade Secret Akita
2016 Mon Lakeridge Cahal Irish Terrier
2015 Sun GCh Classical’s My Turn Bearded Collie
2015 Mon GCh Bayaway Jerseys Due Process Of Law Black & Tan Coonhound
2014 Sun GCH Shaireab’s Bayleigh Maid of Honor Welsh Terrier
2014 Mon GCH Clairecreek Impression De Matisse Portuguese Water Dog
2013 Sun GCH GCH Shaireab’s Bayleigh Maid of Honor Welsh Terrier
2013 Mon GCH Jamelle’s Aristocrat V Elba Saint Bernard
2012 Sun GCH Mt. View’s Ripsnorter Silver Charm German Wirehaired Pointer
2012 Mon GCH Banana Joe V.Tani Kazari Affenpinscher
2011 Sun GCH Banana Joe V.Tani Kazari Affenpinscher
2011 Mon Ch Tolkien Raintree Mister Baggins Bearded Collie
2010 Ch Tolkien Raintree Mister Baggins Bearded Collie
2009 Ch Foxcliffe Hickory Wind Scottish Deerhound
2008 Ch Gailee’s Pure of Spirit Giant Schnauzer
2007 Ch Kaleef’s Geneva Aeval-Achtung German Shepherd Dog
2006 Ch Felicity’s Diamond Jim English Springer Spaniel
2005 2005 Ch Rib’s Mac The Knight, MH Pointer (German Wirehaired)
2004 Ch Cracknow Cause Celebre Norfolk Terrier
2003 Ch Poole’s Ide Skylark Irish Water Spaniel
2002 Ch Kismet’s Sight For Sore Eyes German Shepherd Dog
2001 Ch Yarrow’s Super Nova Affenpinscher
2000 Ch Coventry Queue Welsh Corgi (Pembroke)
1999 Ch Lake Cove That’s My Boy Poodle (Standard)
1998 Ch Windwalker’s Leroy Brown German Shepherd Dog
1997 Ch Paw Mark’s Fire and Ice Bichon Frise
1996 Ch Loteki Supernatural Being Papillon
1995 Ch Tryst of Grandeur Afghan Hound
1994 Ch Stage Door Hoise the Flag English Cocker Spaniel
1993 Ch Altana’s Mystique German Shepherd Dog
1992 Ch Salilyn’s Condor English Springer Spaniel
1991 Ch Sassafras Batterys Nor Incld Golden Retriever
1990 Ch Bramblewood’s Custom-Made German Shepherd Dog
1989 Ch Hetherbukk Bounty’s Frigate Bulldog
1988 Boondox Sting V Kanawha L Dachshund (Longhaired)
1987 Ch Galsul Excellence Fox Terrier (Wire)
1986 Ch Galsul Excellence Fox Terrier (Wire)
1985 Ch Wal Borah’s Rugby V Marjoe Welsh Corgi (Pembroke)
1984 Ch Tralee’s Rowdy Red Irish Terrier
1983 Ch Seaward’s Blackbeard Newfoundland
1982 Ch Auldstane’s Joie De Vivre Scottish Deerhound
1981 Ch Beaucrest Ruffian Bouviers des Flandres
1980 Ch Sandina Spellbound Afghan Hound
1979 Ch Sporting Field Clansman Whippet
1978 Ch Tabaka’s Tidbit of Wynde, CDX Cocker Spaniel (Black)
1977 Harwire Helman of Whinalatter Fox Terrier (Wire)
1976 Ch Oaktrees Irishtocrat Irish Water Spaniel
1975 Ch Tambreck Cassius Lakeland Terrier
1974 Ch Sunnybrook Spot On Fox Terrier (Wire)
1973 Ch Wochica Okeeschobee Jake Golden Retriever
1972 Ch Chen Jorum Tu Lhasa Apso
1971 Ch Tally Ho Tiffany Poodle (Miniature)
1970 Ch Special Edition Lakelan Terrier
1969 Ch Round Table Loramar Yeoman Poodle (Miniature)
1968 Ch Vereeren Of Vorden Keeshond
1967 Ch Aennchen’s Poona Dancer Maltese
1966 Ch Fezziwig Raggedy Andy Old English Sheepdog
1965 Ch Biggs’ Snow Prince Am Cocker Spaniel
1964 Ch Carmichael’s Fanfare Scottish Terrier
1963 Ch Pixiecroft Sunbeam Poodle (Miniature)
1962 Ch Fraclin Colonel Caridas Am Cocker Spaniel
1961 Ch Wakefield’s Black Knight English Springer Spaniel
1960 Ch Crikora Commotion Poodle (Miniature)
1959 Ch Ricefileds Jon Pointer (Ger Shorthaired)
1958 Ch Laguna Lucky Lad Whippet
1957 Ch Merriedip Duke George Old English Sheepdog
1956 Ch Vilmar’s Lucky Pointer
1955 Ch Bang Away of Sirrah Crest Boxer
1954 Ch Finefields Cover Girl Pointer
1953 Ch Hardway Welcome Stranger Dachshund (Smooth)
1952 Ch Bang Away of Sirrah Crest Boxer
1951 Ch Giralda King Cole Bloodhound
1950 Ch Quell Vom Fredehoz German Shepherd Dog
1949 Sh Smileston’s Bric A Brac Poodle (Miniature)
1948 Ch Blakeen Osprey Poodle (Miniature)
1947 Ch Twin  Pomds Belle Welsh Terrier
1946 Ch Trucote Surprise Fox Terrier (Wire)
1944 Ch Rock Ridge Driftwood Bedlington Terrier
1943 Ch Try Cob’s Candidate Am Cocker Spaniel
1942 Ch Che Le of Matson’s Catawba Pekingese
1941 Try Cob’s Candidate Am Cocker Spaniel
1940 Rosecroft Premier Irish Setter
1939 Ch Glenmore Solitaire of Freedom Airedale Terrier
1938 Ch Milson Topnotcher Irish Setter
1937 Ch Vigow of Romanoff Borzoi
1936 Sheltercock Sovereign Airedale Terrier
1935 Dewet v.d. Starrenburg German Shepherd Dog
1934 Ch Leading Lady of Wildoaks Fox Terrier (Wire)
1933 Ch Heather Reveller of Sporran Scottish Terrier
1930 Laund Lilac of Belhaven Collie
1929 Meadow Lark Dawn Beagle
1928 Continental Prim of Giralda Beagle